Release date: 21 April 2014
Style: Depressive black metal


7.4 | 5 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

01. A Reflection In Dust
02. The Frozen Soil
03. The Death Of Hope

Sorrow - drums, guitars, vocals
Anguish - bass, guitars, keyboards

Additional info
Recorded at The Batley Cave in 2013.
Produced by LT and Autumn's Dawn.

Cover art by Kheper Studio.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 631 | This month: 3