Release date: September 2014
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. The Heart Of The Last Kingdom
02. Storming The Mausoleum
03. The Undeification
04. Fire In The Minds Of Men
05. Insignia Of Illumination
06. Ritual Warfare
07. The Eyeless Spectator
08. Fan The Flames Of Madness
09. Lóthlorien [Bo Hansson cover]
10. Deny Salvation (Wolf-Like Dogs)
11. Embracing The Vultures
12. As The Monolith Comes Alive

Stefan Pettersson - vocals
Påhl Sundström - guitars
Calle Andersson - drums
Daniel Ekeroth - bass

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Lawrence Mackrory at Maskinrummet.

Artwork by Ola Larsson.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 562 | This month: 11