Release date: 11 August 2014
Style: Heavy doom metal


No votes yet

01. Grotesque Horizon
02. Howling At The Throne Of Decadence
03. Eyes Of The Heretic
04. Golden Tides
05. Into The Ivory Forest
06. Children Of The Night
07. The One That Dwells
08. She Is A Witch
09. Immortal By Your Hand
10. Written By the Insane

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 91 | This month: 19