Advertise on Metal Storm
Warrant - Born Again

4.6 | 9 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Hard rock


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Devils Juice
02. Dirty Jack
03. Bourbon County Line
04. Hell, CA.
05. Angels
06. Love Strikes Like Lightning
07. Glimmer
08. Roller Coaster
09. Down In Diamonds
10. Velvet Noose
11. Roxy
12. Good Times

Additional info
Hard Rock
Label: MTM Music
Distribution in France (and to buy the album)
USA: 2006
Length: 44:51

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Jaime St Jaimes
Guitars: Joey Allen
Guitars: Eric Turner
Bass: Jerry Dixon
Drums: Steven Sweet

Staff review by
Don't think that I'm not overacting if I say that a lot of people believed that Warrant was a dead band. But you know, sometimes we have nice surprises and lately I heard that the American combo wanted to do a come back. Well, it wasn't a joke and now, they're in the place with a new excellent album of Hard Rock. Nostalgic or not, if you like this kind of music, don't miss their new release, "Born Again" is a great surprise, a great come back.

published 20.05.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2644 | This month: 11