Melt-Banana - Cell-Scape

6.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1 July 2003
Style: Experimental rock, Noise rock


5 have it

01. Phantasmagoria
02. Shield For Your Eyes, A Beast In The Well On Your Hand
03. A Dreamer Who Is Too Weak To Face Up To
04. Lost Parts Stinging Me So Cold
05. Chain-Shot To Have Some Fun
06. Like A White Bat In A Box, Dead Matters Go On
07. Key Is A Fact That A Cat Brings
08. A Hunter In The Rain To Cut The Neck Up In The Present Stage
09. If It Is The Deep Sea, I Can See You There
10. Outro For Cell-Scape

Yasuko "Yako" Onuki - vocals
Ichirou Agata - guitars
Rika Hamamoto - bass

Hits total: 878 | This month: 10