This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Australia
Label: No Escape

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2000

2000- Grindcore


Current members:
2000-  Jay Jones - drums
2000-  Robert "Roby" Polzella - guitars
2008-  Nik Kennedy - vocals
Former musicians:
2000-2002  Neil Cuthbertson - vocals
2002-2003  Tony "Tony Lee Roth" Forde - vocals

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (11) ››

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)

Mr. Cheeky