This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Joseph E. Martinez - guitars, vocals
2004-  Dana Filloon - drums
2007-  Joel Munguia Reynolds - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2005  Dave Soucy - bass
2004-2015  Mike Repasch-Nieves - guitars
2005-2006  Kieffer Infantino - bass
View timeline ››
2012-  Justin Forrest Trujillo - drums
2016-  Drew Speziale - guitars
2009  Ira Bronson - bass

Latest reviews

Radar Recordings has a quite nice roster indeed; I wasn't quite sure what to expect with their releases, but first I grabbed their Constants release to review and I fell shocked to the ground, now I'm reviewing Junius, a similar band with a...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics