This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Hammer Of Hate Records

Formed in: 2003

2003- Black metal


Current members:
2003-  Tuomas Rytkönen - vocals, guitar
2003-  SDS - guitar
2003-  Ossi Mäkinen - bass
2003-  lrh: - drums

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)