The Breathing Process

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  John LaFreniere - vocals
2003-  Jordan Milner - guitar
2009-  Jared Sloan - keyboards
2009-  Julian Parker - bass
2009-  Nikolas Tormentahl - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2009  Alana Potocnik - keyboards
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts