This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Label: Primitive Records

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2009

2009- Black metal
2009- Death metal


Current members:
2009-  M. Lahlum - vocals, bass
2009-  R. Isaksen - guitar
2009-  R. Hansen - guitar
2009-  Ole "Vargon" Nordsve - drums


2010 | 6.5 Reminiscence [Demo]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.