This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway

Formed in: 1993
Disbanded in: 1996

1993-1996 Melodic black metal


1993-1996  Trondr Nefas - vocals, guitars, bass, piano
1993-1996  Hallvard "Vergrimm" Wennersberg Hagen - guitars, keyboards
1993-1996  Tom Hagen - bass, vocals
1993-1996  Endre Bjotveit - drums


No news added yet

Forum topics