This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Canada
Label: Emanes Metal Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2009

2009- Doom metal


Current members:
2009-  Somatophylax - bass
2009-  Evil Lair - guitars
2009-  Vjohrrnt Varg Wodansson - vocals
2013-  Jonathan Hamel - drums

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

932d ago Dark Covenant - Eulogies For The Fallen in Reviews   (11)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.