This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: AFM Records

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2008

2008- Death metal


Current members:
2008-  Ron Brunke - vocals
2008-  Etienne Belmar - guitar
2008-  Ben Liepelt - guitar
2008-  Torsten Eggert - bass
2008-  Sören Teckenburg - drums


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.