This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: France

Links: Official

Formed in: 2009

2009- Symphonic power metal


Current members:
2009-  Yannick Hubert - bass
2009-  Flavie Nicogossian - cello, choirs
2009-  Alexandre Warot - guitars
2009-  Laura Nicogossian - keyboards, piano, choirs
2012-  Christel Lindstat - vocals
Former musicians:
2009-2012  Maela Vergnes - vocals

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)