This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Daniel Kallin - bass
NA-  Oscar Moritz - drums
2004-  Nino Vukovic - guitars
2004-  Fadi Ghanime - guitars
2004-  Mika Eronen - vocals


No news added yet

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.