Teemu Mäntysaari


2005- Wintersun - guitars  
2005-2007 Imperanon - guitars  
2015- Smackbound - guitars  

Guest musician

2012 Elvenking - guitars  
2012 Hevisaurus - guitars  
2014 Bloodshot Dawn - guitars  

Personal information

Born on: 07.01.1987

Teemu Mäntysaari is a guitarist for the Finnish band Wintersun and played for Imperanon until their break-up, (joining both of these bands in 2004). He was born in Tampere, Finland, in 1987, and began playing guitar at the age of 13. He has written many unreleased songs with Imperanon, and has toured with Wintersun, as well as participated in the recording of their second album, Time.