Advertise on Metal Storm
Amber Tears - Discography

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Studio (2)
VA (1)

Showing 2 releases of 3 [ show all ]

9 | 11 votes |
01. Intro
02. Сквозь осенний дождь (Through Autumnal Rain)
03. Оставив слёзы (Leaving The Tears)
04. Hад полями веков (Over The Fields Of Ages)
05. Зов мечты (Call Of The Dreams)
06. Дорогой теней (On The Way Of Shadows)
07. Снег (Snow)
08. Отреченное Одиночество (Renounced Solitude)

8.6 | 11 votes |
01. Голос пустой Зимы (Voice of Hollow Winter)
02. Бесконечность серых дней (Gray Days Eternity)
03. От Солнца прочь (Away from the Sun)
04. За край Небес (Beyond the Edge of Skies)
05. Когда растает снег (When Snow Will Melt Away)
06. Тихим ручьем (Like a Silent Stream)
07. Печаль серых холмов (Gray Hill's Sadness)
08. Сквозь снега (Through the Snows)