Enthroned - New Album Tracklist, Cover Art Revealed

Original news, posted on 01.01.2010

Belgian metallers Enthroned have issued the following update on their MySpace blog:

"Here is the tracklist of Pentagrammaton (in no particular order):

In Missi Solemnibvs
Ornament Of Grace
Rion Riorrim
The Vitalized Shell
Magnvs Princeps Leopardi
The Essential Chaos
Ad Te Clamamvs Exsvles Morvua Liberi
Unconscious Minds

The album will be available at the "Pentagrammaton Release Celebration" two weeks before any shop, distro etc... which will take place on March 5th 2010 at Le nouveau Magasin 4 in Brussels."

UPDATE (thanks to BudDa)

Cover artwork for the upcoming Enthroned album Pentagrammaton has been revealed. Check it out here. The album is scheduled to be out March 22nd of 2010.

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Enthroned
Posted: 12.01.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 67 users
02.01.2010 - 00:37
Liver Failure
Beautiful. Never seen a tracklist like this

member of the true crusade against old school heavy metal, early 80s thrash, NWOBHM, traditional doom, first and second wave black metal, old school death metal, US power metal, 70s prog rock and atmospheric doomsludgestoner. o/

Hits total: 3300 | This month: 7