Italian metallers Sadist will release their new album, Season In Silence, on March 19 via Liveglobal/Self.

The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Tommy Talamanca for Nadir Music. According to a press release, the new CD promises to be the band's "most technical and extreme" effort to date.

Also, a promo clip of the album can be viewed at this location.

Season In Silence [cover art] tracklist:

01. Aput
02. Broken And Reborn
03. Season In Silence
04. The Attic And The World Of Emotions
05. Evil Birds
06. Ogron
07. Night Owl
08. Snowman
09. Bloody Cold Winter
10. The Abyss
11. Frozen Hands
12. Hiberna

Band profile: Sadist
Posted: 10.02.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

RafaRata - 11.02.2010 at 01:32  
Never checked this band before but the sample is amazing!
Black Conundrum - 12.02.2010 at 01:03  
The album cover looks like something that would be a cover of a Christmas horror book or something, to be honest.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Amenra - New Album Details Revealed, Teaser Online 8.5 25.09.2012 by baldur
News Redemption - New Album Details, Video Teaser Online 8.5 30.06.2009 by opeth771
News Killing Joke - Reveal New Album Details, Album Teaser Online 8.5 09.02.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Arktika - New Album Details, Teaser Online 8.5 28.06.2012 by tea[m]ster
News Icarus Witch - New Album Details, Teaser And Song Online 8.5 13.06.2012 by Wraith000

Hits total: 3292 | This month: 6