Brazilian thrash metallers Facínora have made their debut album Hell Is Here available for free download. According to the band they will independently distribute their much anticipated debut album by giving their listeners a dose of Facínora without breaking their wallets or bank accounts. Get your dose of thrash at this location (click on the album cover to download the .rar file).

Hell Is Here [cover art] tracklist:

01. Hell Is Here
02. Source Of Madness
03. R.I.P (Religions Is A Plague)
04. Intro
05. Empty Illusions
06. Living In Reality
07. War Between Selfish
08. Despair
09. Terror
10. The Evil

Band profile: Facínora
Posted: 30.10.2010 by junglethrash

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1165 | This month: 4