Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy - New Album Details

The sixth album of Czech Grammy award double winners Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy is entitled Návaz and has been scheduled for a January 17th, 2011 (January 25th in North America) release via Season Of Mist.

Návaz will come as a digipak edition with a free amulet, limited to the very first pressing.

Návaz tracklist:

01. Mokoš / Earth Mother
02. Zlatohlav / Golden Head
03. Skryj Hlavu Do Dlaní / Hide Your Head Into Hands
04. Přísahám / Promise
05. Slava
06. Sudice / The Fate
07. Dva Stíny Mám / I Have Two Shadows
08. Pramen, Co Ví / Thinking Spring
09. Samodiva / Fay

Band profile: Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy
Posted: 25.11.2010 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 27 users
26.11.2010 - 13:42
I like it, and a great cover art. I haven't really listened to this band yet, so i might just try them out.

Hits total: 2786 | This month: 4