Rotten Sound - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Cursed, the new album from Finnish grindcore act Rotten Sound, is now available for streaming in its entirety at Lambgoat.

Cursed will be released on March 15th through Relapse Records.

Cursed [cover art] tracklist:

01. Alone
02. Superior
03. Self
04. Choose
05. Hollow
06. Ritual
07. Green
08. Machinery
09. Power
10. Plan
11. Declare
12. Addict
13. Exploit
14. Terrified
15. Scared
16. Doomed
17. Execute [iTunes bonus]
18. Injure [iTunes bonus]

Band profile: Rotten Sound
Posted: 09.03.2011 by Kriegsphilosoph


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 28 users
09.03.2011 - 13:03
Brilliant album. My copy is on order...
09.03.2011 - 16:01
For me, this, and it's predecessor, don't have the same punch as Exit, which is my favourite Rotten Sound album.

Still, very much looking forward to seeing these guys and the other Finish grind bands, especially Feastem, at Tuska in July.
09.03.2011 - 18:00
Baz Anderson
Sounds good so far, but yeh, not as good as "Exit", which is my favourite too.

Hits total: 2589 | This month: 4