The Discovery, the new album from US progressive deathcore act Born Of Osiris, is now available for streaming in its entirety at Facebook (you'll need to "like" the band, in case you didn't already, to listen to the stream).

The Discovery will be released today, March 22nd, through Sumerian Records.

The Discovery tracklist:

01. Follow The Signs
02. Singularity
03. Ascension
04. Devastate
05. Recreate
06. Two Worlds Of Design
07. A Solution
08. Shaping The Masterpiece
09. Dissimulation
10. Automatic Motion
11. The Omniscient (An Interlude)
12. Last Straw
13. Regenerate
14. XIV
15. Behold

In other news, "Recreate", the new video from Born Of Osiris, can now be watched below.

The clip was directed by Andrew Pulaski and contains footage from the band's performances during last year's Thrash And Burn Tour.

Posted: 22.03.2011 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 79  
Search this topic:  

MechanisT - 22.03.2011 at 13:49  
That's one wicked cover artwork...
BloodTears - 22.03.2011 at 14:08  
I love the cover. Wish some other bands had more vision for those.
Shadowcross - 23.03.2011 at 07:55  
At first when I heard this band I wasn't sure what I thought, i'm listening to more and finding they are quite diverse for a modern 'core' style band.. really nice creative keyboards and guitar solos too

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Slough Feg - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 13.02.2014 by deadone
News Amoral - Entire New Album Streaming, New Video Online 8.5 30.04.2009 by Evican
News Suspyre - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 19.04.2012 by Milena
News Kypck - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 18.03.2014 by Windrider
News In Flames - Entire New Album Streaming Online 8.5 21.06.2011 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 2885 | This month: 15