Animals As Leaders - Audio Samples Of Entire New Album

Audio samples of all the tracks from Weightless, the new album from US metallers Animals As Leaders, are available for streaming at this location.

Weightless was released today in Europe via Prosthetic Records. The album will be released on November 7 in the UK and November 8 in North America.

Weightless tracklist:

01. An Infinite Regression
02. Odessa
03. Somnarium
04. Earth Departure
05. Isolated Incidents
06. Do Not Go Gently
07. New Eden
08. Cylindrical Sea
09. Espera
10. To Lead You To An Overwhelming Question
11. Weightless
12. David

Posted: 04.11.2011 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 50 users
05.11.2011 - 01:48
FUCK YEAH! next Tuesday!
05.11.2011 - 03:17
Bend Your Mind
Great album. Can't stop listening to it!
05.11.2011 - 18:20
Greg L.
Can't wait for this!!!

Hits total: 2589 | This month: 13