Nemesea - Audio Samples Of Entire New Album

Audio samples of all the tracks from The Quiet Resistance, the new album from Dutch metallers Nemesea, are available for streaming at this location.

The Quiet Resistance will be released via Napalm Records on the following dates:

November 17: Spain, Finland, Sweden
November 18: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy
November 21: Rest Of Europe
November 22: USA, Canada

The Quiet Resistance tracklist:

01. The Quiet Resistance
02. Caught In The Middle
03. Afterlife
04. Whenever
05. If You Could
06. High Enough
07. Say
08. It's Over
09. I Live
10. Stay With Me
11. Rush
12. Release Me
13. 2012
14. Allein [bonus]

Band profile: Nemesea
Posted: 10.11.2011 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1698 | This month: 13