Lay Down Rotten - New Album Details

The German death metal assault Lay Down Rotten has set February 24th as the release date for its upcoming album Mask Of Malice, and follow-up to 2009's Gospel Of The Wretched.

The album was recorded and mastered by Thilo Krieger in Desert-Inn Studio.

Mask Of Malice tracklist:

01. Death-Chain
02. A Darker Shade Of Hatred
03. Nightfall
04. Mask Of Malice
05. ... And Out Come The Wolves
06. Swallow The Bitterness
07. Hades Resurrected
08. The Devil Grins
09. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss

More album details were previously reported here.

Band profile: Lay Down Rotten
Posted: 05.01.2012 by DEATH666


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 22 users
05.01.2012 - 17:55
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Cool! Going to check this out.
14:22 - Marcel Hubregtse
I do your mum
05.01.2012 - 22:43
Yeah !

Hits total: 1916 | This month: 8