Advertise on Metal Storm
Evil Masquerade - To Release New Album In May

Danish prog/power metallers Evil Masquerade have posted a short update on the band's website. Their upcoming album, entitled Pentagram, will be released in May 2012. The update also mentions that the album is "dark, heavy and melodic with a rock solid production".

Pentagram tracklist:

01. Pentagram
02. A Silhouette
03. Perfect Disgrace
04. The Spirits Of The Dead
05. Moonlight Fantasy
06. Unholy Water
07. Pray For Mercy On Our Souls
08. Soul Taker
09. On A Bed Of Thorns
10. Strangers Might Fool Ya
11. When The Fire Dies
12. The Golden Ratio

Band profile: Evil Masquerade
Posted: 10.01.2012 by RcK

Hits total: 1256 | This month: 9