Eyefear - Unveil New Album Artwork

Australian progressive metallers Eyefear have revealed the cover artwork for the band's forthcoming new album entitled The Inception Of Darkness and follow-up to 2008's The Unseen. You can see the album artwork below. The band will release the album's full tracklist and a new song in the coming weeks. The song "Eyes Of Madness", to be featured on the new album, is streaming at the band's Facebook page.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Eyefear
Posted: 19.05.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 24 users
19.05.2012 - 16:11
Cool cover
01.06.2012 - 16:27
The song is also good
Freeze! Step away from the hubris.

Hits total: 2361 | This month: 11