"Orkan", the title track from Swedish black folk/progressive metallers Vintersorg's upcoming new album is now available for streaming at the band's Facebook page. Orkan is scheduled to be released on June 29th via Napalm Records and is the follow-up to last year's Jordpuls.

Orkan tracklist:

01. Istid
02. Ur Stjärnstoft Är Vi Komna
03. Polarnatten
04. Myren
05. Orkan
06. Havets Nåd
07. Norrskenssyner
08. Urvädersfången

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Vintersorg
Posted: 08.06.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 92  
Search this topic:  

Draugen - 08.06.2012 at 20:36  
Decent song I suppose. Now I just hope that the album won't suffer from being released so soon after the previous one.
Kimiwind - 09.06.2012 at 09:59  
Good to hear!!!!!!!
ImperialTroll - 09.06.2012 at 10:43  
Awesome! Can't wait for the album!
Kivenkantaja - 09.06.2012 at 14:47  
About what you'd expect from Vintersorg

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vintersorg - New Song Sample Online 9 27.02.2011 by Luneth
News Vintersorg - Another New Song Online 9 25.06.2012 by Unhealer
News Heaven And Hell - New Song Online 5.5 24.03.2009 by The Shape 1973
News Skitliv - New Song Online 5.5 19.09.2009 by Ellrohir
News Ahab - New Song Streaming Online 5.5 29.04.2012 by Paz

Hits total: 2532 | This month: 5