UK progressive metal band Aeon Zen has offered up three tracks off their upcoming third album entitled Enigma, for streaming at this location. The new album is scheduled for release on September 10th via Time Divide Records. The album features appearances from vocalists Atle Pettersen (Above Symmetry), Nate Loosemore (Lost In Thought), and Jonny Tatum (Eumeria) and artwork by Mattias Norén.

Enigma tracklist:

01. Enter The Enigma
02. Artificial Soul
03. Divinity
04. Seven Hills
05. Warning
06. Turned To Ash
07. Still Human
08. Eternal Snow
09. Downfall
10. Survival [bonus]
11. Time Divine 2.0 [bonus]

Band profile: Aeon Zen
Posted: 13.07.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 19  
Search this topic:  

qlacs - 13.07.2012 at 16:23  
Good songs, as always! Rich always delivers some great melodies, although for some reason I couldn't really dive myself into the first two album. Judging the whole stuffs it sounds too generic for me, but I can pick my favourites from them.

Divinity starts quite extreme
BloodTears - 13.07.2012 at 20:36  
Actually, this could be interesting.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dark Lunacy - New Tracks Available For Streaming 8.5 23.04.2014 by NocturnalStalker
News Black Sun Aeon - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 8.5 27.03.2009 by albatros
News Black Sun Aeon - New Album Available For Streaming 8.5 05.04.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Three - New Single Available For Streaming 8.5 06.04.2014 by BloodTears
News Sirenia - Three New Songs Available For Streaming 8.5 12.12.2006 by Katatronik

Hits total: 1806 | This month: 3