Revengia - Reveal New Album Cover

Revengia have unveiled the cover art of their upcoming album Lake Of Fire. Petra Christensen created the cover, which is available below. The Swedish band plans to release Lake Of Fire later this year or earlier next year, but the date is yet to be announced. This will be the follow-up to 2009 album Eraser.

Arch Enemy's drummer Daniel Erlandsson was a member of Revengia until 2007.

Lake Of Fire tracklist:

01. Free From Sin
02. His Will
03. Lake Of Fire
04. The Day I Die
05. Alone
06. Purest Of Emotions
07. Sin For Sale
08. Asylum
09. Bloodline
10. Termination By The Hand Of Creation
11. The Galleon
12. The One [first pressing bonus]

Band profile: Revengia
Posted: 08.10.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1461 | This month: 7