Ill Niño - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Ill Niño has teamed up with Loudwire to give fans a chance to listen to their forthcoming album Epidemia before it is released on October 22nd through Victory Records. You can now listen to the full album stream at this location.

Vocalist Cristian Machado stated: "The recording of Epidemia was an amazing experience. We've set the bar higher than ever before. I truly believe this record is one of Ill Niño's best efforts. I really can't wait for our fans to hear Epidemia, I know it will connect with many of them on a new level. I can definitely say it's going to be a crusher but will not lack any of the beauty and passion that appears on our early records."

Epidemia tracklist:

01. The Depression
02. Only The Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-god
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won't Save You
09. Forgive Me Father...
10. Invisible People

Band profile: Ill Niño
Posted: 17.10.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 9 users
18.10.2012 - 01:14
Account deleted
The word CRUSHING is so relative.
19.10.2012 - 23:20
Love it! It sounds like a mix of all their previous albums.

Hits total: 2063 | This month: 4