The Sorrow - New Song Available For Streaming

As the release date of their new album approaches, Austrian metallers The Sorrow have released today a new song from Misery Escape for public consumption. Listen to "Burial Bridge" here at the band's Facebook page. Misery Escape will drop on October 26th via Napalm Records.

More album details were previously reported here.

Misery Escape tracklist:

01. Retracing Memories
02. The Escape
03. Burial Bridge
04. My Oblivion
05. A Reason
06. Buried In The Deep
07. A Thin Red Line
08. Perspectives
09. Lost Chapters
10. Dead Home
11. Follow The Lights

Band profile: The Sorrow
Posted: 21.10.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1724 | This month: 7