Circle II Circle - Release New Album Trailer

Circle II Circle, fronted by former Savatage lead singer Zak Stevens, has released a trailer for their upcoming sixth album Seasons Will Fall. The album will be released on January 25th, 2013 through earMUSIC. A full European tour is to follow in 2013. Watch the trailer below to get pumped for the new album.

Seasons Will Fall tracklist:

01. Diamond Blade
02. Without A Sound
03. Killing Death
04. Epiphany
05. End Of Emotion
06. Dreams That Never Die
07. Seasons Will Fall
08. Never Gonna Stop
09. Isolation
10. Sweet Despair
11. Downshot
12. Only Yesterday

Band profile: Circle II Circle
Posted: 11.12.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1250 | This month: 3