Finland's melodic black metallers Shade Empire have just released a brand new song from their highly anticipated new album Omega Arcane, due to be released on the third of May via Candlelight Records. You can now listen to the new song "Slumbering Giant" on the YouTube video located below.

You can also still listen to the new song "Ruins" at this location.

Omega Arcane tracklist:

01. Ruins
02. Dawnless Days
03. Until No Life Breeds
04. Ash Statues
05. Disembodiment
06. Malicious Winds
07. Traveler Of Unlight
08. Devolution
09. Slumbering Giant
10. Nomad
11. Omega Arcane

Band profile: Shade Empire
Posted: 13.04.2013 by ImperialTroll


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 54  
Search this topic:  

Neroese - 13.04.2013 at 20:53  
Oh my dear god, that's gonna be one of the best albums in 2013! They have changed. More symphonic, less electronic (I love electronics) but still sound amazing!
MetalSpider - 17.04.2013 at 04:11  
Sounds amazing! Between Slumbering Giants and Ruins, this album is gonna be brilliant! Definitely can't wait.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Shade Empire - New Album Available For Streaming 12 28.04.2013 by metal2000
News October Tide - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 12.11.2012 by Dentura
News Six Feet Under - Another New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 27.02.2013 by exomorphyx89
News Mouth Of The Architect - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 16.05.2013 by tea[m]ster
News Cradle Of Filth - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 26.08.2006 by

Hits total: 2242 | This month: 3