Jolly - New Video Online

After much teasing, it is finally here: the unconventional third Jolly music video from their new album The Audio Guide To Happiness (Part 2). The song chosen for the video is the eleventh in the album's tracklist, and maybe it's not the song that the average metalhead would imagine turned up in a video: it is titled "As Heard On Tape" and you can enjoy the touching outcome below.

The Audio Guide To Happiness (Part 2) tracklist:

01. Guidance Three
02. Firewell
03. You Against The World
04. Aqualand And The Seven Suns
05. Dust Nation Bleak
06. Golden Divide
07. Guidance Four
08. Lucky
09. While We Slept In Burning Shades
10. Despite The Shell
11. As Heard On Tape
12. The Grand Utopia

Band profile: Jolly
Posted: 10.07.2013 by R Lewis

Hits total: 841 | This month: 4