Temple Of Baal - New Album Details And Teaser

French black metallers Temple Of Baal will release their fourth full-length album Verses Of Fire on October 22nd in Europe and November 12th in North America via Agonia Records. The follow-up to Lightslaying Rituals will focus "on a more organic side thanks to the use of tube amps and natural drums, the production allows the natural old-school feeling of the band". You can already listen to some new tunes on the video teaser below.

You can also pre-order this release over here.


01. το αστέρι 418
02. Bloodangel
03. Arcana Silentium
04. The 10th Aethyr
05. Gates Of Death
06. Gnosis Of Fire
07. Golden Wings Of Azazel
08. Lord Of The Raging Seas
09. Serpens Luminis
10. Walls Of Fire

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Temple Of Baal
Posted: 06.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1017 | This month: 11