Here it is folks, a new song from Human Fortress. Finally after five years the band will release a new album called Raided Land. The German power metal group has recently debuted online the song "Gladiator Of Rome (Pt. II)" as a first taste of what's to come. This song is also the sequel to the track from the Defenders Of The Crown album (2003). You can listen to the first sounds of the new record through the video below and check out what the band has come up with this time.

Mark your calendars for November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America because that is when AFM Records will release Raided Land.


01. Raided Land
02. Child Of War
03. Wasted Years
04. The Chosen One
05. Shelter
06. Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)
07. Dark Knight
08. Prelude
09. Pray For Salvation
10. Evil Curse
11. Restless Souls
12. Under Siege
13. Guard The Blind

Band profile: Human Fortress
Posted: 03.11.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 8  
Search this topic:  

The Shape 1973 - 05.11.2013 at 12:36  
Hey! Singer dude, its power metal. You aren't going to vanquish the evil ones with that laid back voice.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dark Fortress - Streaming New Song 7 08.07.2014 by a MasT
News Allegaeon - New Song Streaming Online 5.5 17.04.2012 by popmik
News Autumn - Another New Song Streaming Online 5.5 18.10.2011 by
News Against The Plagues - New Song Streaming Online 5.5 24.10.2011 by -DC-002-
News Vader - Streaming New Song 5.5 16.04.2014 by BenWasHere

Hits total: 1543 | This month: 21