Kayser - New Song Streaming Online

Kayser, the Swedish thrash band featuring former Spiritual Beggars frontman Christian "Spice" Sjöstrand and Band Of Spice's drummer Bob Ruben, announced recently the release of their new album Read Your Enemy in early 2014 via Listenable Records. Well, now you can hear a new song from the band through the Soundcloud player below. Get your headbanging on to the sound of "Read Your Enemy".


01. Bark And Bow
02. Bring Out The Clown
03. I'll Deny You
04. Dreams Bent Clockwise
05. Read Your Enemy
06. Almost Home
07. Where I Belong
08. He Knows Your Secrets
09. Forever In Doubts
10. Carve The Stone
11. Roll The Dice
12. The Fake Rose

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Kayser
Posted: 03.12.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1114 | This month: 5