The release of Legion Of The Damned's new album is fast approaching. To help with the wait, the thrash/death metal band from The Netherlands has recently unleashed a preview of all the tracks to be featured on Ravenous Plague. It is not much, but at least it gives you an idea of what to expect come January 3rd in Europe (January 7th in North America) when Napalm Records releases it. Enjoy the riff bombardment.


01. Intro: The Apocalyptic Surge
02. Howling For Armageddon
03. Black Baron
04. Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon
05. Ravenous Abominations
06. Doom Priest
07. Summon All Hate
08. Morbid Death
09. Bury Me In A Nameless Grave
10. Armalite Assassin
11. Strike Of The Apocalypse

Band profile: Legion Of The Damned
Posted: 07.12.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 27  
Search this topic:  

sbgmetal - 07.12.2013 at 22:50  
Their better be riffs like a mathafaka

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Legion Of The Damned - Sign With Napalm Records, New Album On The Horizon 10.5 10.01.2013 by exomorphyx89
News Legion Of The Damned - Reveal New Album Title And More 10.5 04.02.2013 by Enemy of Reality
News Legion Of The Damned - More Details About New Album 10.5 06.07.2013 by psykometal
News Legion Of The Damned - New Album Details 10.5 09.12.2007 by DrunkenFuck
News Legion Of The Damned - Share New Album Artwork 10.5 02.10.2013 by exomorphyx89

Hits total: 1471 | This month: 5