Hellyeah, a heavy metal band from Texas, will release their fourth full-length studio album Blood For Blood on June 10th, 2014 via Eleven Seven Music. It will contain 10 brand new tracks, of which the official video for one of them - "Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood)" - is now available for your eyes and ears below the new album's tracklist and cover artwork.

Blood For Blood tracklist:

01. Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood)
02. Demons In The Dirt
03. Soul Killer
04. Moth
05. Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)
06. DMF
07. Gift
08. Hush
09. Say When
10. Black December

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Hellyeah
Posted: 15.04.2014 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 54  
Search this topic:  

Cynic Metalhead - 15.04.2014 at 15:27  
!J.O.O.E.! - 15.04.2014 at 16:18  
Heavens no.
Karlabos - 15.04.2014 at 16:35  
Purgatory maybe?
Marcel Hubregtse - 15.04.2014 at 18:19  
Cynic Metalhead - 15.04.2014 at 19:01  
Last record was god awful. Why people don't want this (new)record?
Machiavelli - 15.04.2014 at 21:56  
I thought it had some good riffs on the guitar but about 1.5 minutes too long.
Ocean Sage - 17.04.2014 at 01:31  
I loved Vinnie in Pantera and I really liked the vocalist in Mudvayne, but Hellyeah is SO mediocre. It's a shame. This song is just... alright. They are trying way too hard though.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Christopher Lee - New Video Online, Second Album On The Way 8.5 11.06.2012 by Lonniehaskel
News Death SS - New Video Online And Album On The Way 8.5 22.12.2012 by I_Die_Often
News Equilibrium - New Album On The Way, Reveal Details 8.5 14.05.2016 by FeskarN
News The Algorithm - Share New Video And Album Stream 7 31.03.2016 by Sword_Chant
News Virgin Black - New Album On The Way 7 14.11.2007 by Bararey

Hits total: 1678 | This month: 7