Ne Obliviscaris - Share New Single Online

After teasing their fans for days, Australian progressive metallers Ne Obliviscaris have finally released a sample off their upcoming album. Citadel opens with a 23-minute song entitled "Painters Of The Tempest". This song is made up of 3 parts and is the centrepiece of the new album. Hear "Movement III: Curator" from Part II now here.

Citadel is due out on the 7th of November 2014 via their label Season Of Mist.


01. Painters Of The Tempest (Part I): Wyrmholes
02. Painters Of The Tempest (Part II): Triptych Lux
  • Movement I: Creator
  • Movement II: Cynosure
  • Movement III: Curator
    03. Painters Of The Tempest (Part III): Reveries From The Stained Glass Womb
    04. Pyrrhic
    05. Devour Me, Colossus (Part I): Blackholes
    06. Devour Me, Colossus (Part II): Contortions

    [Thanks to Fallen Ghost as well!]

    Band profile: Ne Obliviscaris
    Posted: 04.09.2014 by Dima

    Comments page 2 / 2

    ‹‹ Back to News
    Comments: 31   Visited by: 246 users
    07.09.2014 - 11:54
    The fact that it is only a part of such a long track excites me, extremely fond of the first half of what I've listened.

    Hits total: 3945 | This month: 17