Beyond The Black - Reveal New Album Details, First Single

Symphonic metallers Beyond The Black are ready to catapult, with full force, into the Heart Of The Hurricane. Their new album will be released on August 31st via Napalm Records (GSA via Airforce1) and the first single is now available for streaming. Watch the "Heart Of The Hurricane" lyric video below and see if you like it. All the album details have also been unveiled.

The band said on Heart Of The Hurricane: "Can you feel the thunder? After a turbulent phase in the short history of BtB we can say that we came out stronger than ever! Witness to that is our first single 'heart of the hurricane', which takes you through a sonic thunderstorm to be reckoned with! We absolutely cannot wait to unleash this storm upon old and new fans alike, as we are sure that this new chapter will take us on a beautiful journey through dark and light!"

01. Hysteria
02. Heart of the Hurricane
03. Through the Mirror
04. Million Lightyears
05. Song for the Godless
06. Escape from the Earth
07. Beneath a Blackened Sky
08. Fairytale of Doom
09. My God is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream for Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze
14. Echo from the Past (Bonus)
15. Parade (Bonus)

Band profile: Beyond The Black
Posted: 13.06.2018 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 45 users
13.06.2018 - 13:38
The Shape 1973
Good guitar sound, then Eurovision chorus.
"I know I'm not homophobic as I very much enjoy watching lesbians on the internet." Jeremy Clarkson Feb 2019
13.06.2018 - 23:58
Written by The Shape 1973 on 13.06.2018 at 13:38

...then Eurovision chorus.

They might actually aim for that by the sound of it. They sound even more pop than Delain, I'm not exactly sure how that's possible.
16.07.2018 - 23:37
Dark Cornatus
The didn't come across as overly this poppy on the first album. It's a bit much for me i think.

Hits total: 1597 | This month: 16