Latitudes - Detailed New Album, Track Premiere

British post-metal representatives Latitudes will unleash to freedom their forthcoming album, entitled Part Island, worldwide through Debemur Morti Productions on April 5th, 2019. The group is also pleased to premiere new song "Moorland Is The Sea". Part Island was produced by Chris Fielding (Conan) at Skyhammer Studio, mastered by Audiosiege (Converge) and features artwork by Dehn Sora (Blut Aus Nord).

Part Island tracklist:

01. Underlie
02. Moorland Is The Sea
03. Dovestone
04. Fallowness
05. The Great Past
06. Part Island

Band profile: Latitudes
Posted: 11.02.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 725 | This month: 2