Deus Mortem - Lyric Video For New Track Streaming

Polish black metal band Deus Mortem premiere a new song titled "The Destroyer", taken from their upcoming, sophomore album, Kosmocide, which will be out in stores April 28th via Terratur Possessions And Malignant Voices.

Track listing:

01. Remorseless Beast (05:24)
02. The Soul Of The Worlds (05:45)
03. Sinister Lava (05:31)
04. Through the Crown It Departs (04:17)
05. The Seeker (06:34)
06. Ceremony Of Reversion p.2 (08:39)
07. The Destroyer (06:37)

Band profile: Deus Mortem
Posted: 15.04.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
16.04.2019 - 22:15
Ball Fondlers
Really good. I've never heard of this band, but this is my sort of stuff.

Hits total: 844 | This month: 24