Nemesea - To Release New Album, Launch First Single

Dutch gothic rock representatives Nemesea are excited to share and premiere first single from upcoming album White Flag, due on August 23rd via Napalm Records. The song "Kids With Guns" is now available for streaming and listening, so check it out, together with other album info.

Says vocalist Sanne Mieloo about the song: "Be the change you wanna see in this world. The world is full of people incapable of change. The song is about the struggle if you can be a change in this world? Throwing your middle finger in the sky and not giving a shit about our next generation. Then waking up in the morning, rolling off your yoga mat and praying for the children whilst wearing your cheap 2 dollar shirt with an inspirational quote and posting it on insta..."

Guitarist HJ continues: "Fight or surrender? Probably a question raised daily all over the world and certainly applicable when it comes to Nemesea in many ways!"

White Flag track listing:

01. The Storm
02. Kids with Guns
03. White Flag
04. Sarah
05. Don't Tell Me Your Name
06. Fools Gold
07. Ratata
08. Nothing Like Me
09. Lions
10. Heavyweight Champion
11. Rise
12. Let This Be All
13. Sayonara
14. Dance In The Fire

Band profile: Nemesea
Posted: 25.06.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 538 | This month: 54