Magic Kingdom - Reveal New Album Details

Belgian power metallers Magic Kingdom are excited to announce that their brand new and fifth studio album, entitled Metalmighty, will be out on November 13th by Marquee Avalon in Japan and Asia and on November 22nd by AFM Records in the rest of the world. Pre-orders have already started and fans will receive a signed album while the first 150 orders feature a nice surprise from the band.

The press release reads: "Forged with the passion and fire, this new album will bang through your speakers like if Thor himself would hit it with his hammer!

"Dushan Petrossi has again out done himself with composing and writing a catchy, complex but easy to listen album that is the definition of power metal at its best. His guitar shreds away throughout the album, as we are used from our Belgian pride on guitar. Vassili Moltchanov, the permanent fixture on bass, brings the depths of earth upon us with his deep tones and put it all together. Michael Vescera, vocalist for all songs, has put down a perfect embodiment of the original vision for this album. You will hear how perfect his voice and his timbre is to make this album MIGHTY! Michael Brush hits and bangs his drums so hard the Almighty himself can probably hear it... The MetAlmighty that is..."


1. Unleash The Dragon
2. Wizards And Witches
3. In The Den Of The Mountain Trolls
4. Fear My Fury
5. Rise From The Ashes, Demon
6. MetAlmighty
7. So Fragile
8. Temple Of No Gods
9. Just A Good Man
10. Dark Night, Dark Thoughts
11. King Without A Crown
12. Just A Good Man (Symphonic version, Japan bonus)

Band profile: Magic Kingdom
Posted: 09.09.2019 by nikarg


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
10.09.2019 - 03:14
This looks beautiful! What a great band.

Hits total: 1125 | This month: 5