Pilgrimage - Newly Formed Band Launches First Track

Pilgrimage is a doom death metal band born of a collaboration between Sean Pollacco (ex-Weeping Silence), Eric Hazebroek (Vetrar Draugurinn, ex-Stream Of Passion) and Dino Mifsud Lepre (Victims Of Creation). The trio also recruited Dario Pace Taliana (Weeping Silence) on vocals for live shows & studio, and Darryl Portelli on guitars for live shows. "Voyage To The End Of Time" is their first track, available for streaming below.

The band commented: "We are proud to share with you this first song, which captures in essence the Pilgrimage sound. 'Voyage To The End Of Time' will feature on the band's debut album, about which we will divulge more details next year. Until then, we find solace in this slab of Doom-Death Metal at the onset of autumn."

Pilgrimage's confirmed upcoming shows:

Metal Gates Festival 2019
Dark Malta Festival 2020
Gothoom Open Air Fest 2020

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Weeping Silence
Posted: 09.09.2019 by nikarg

Hits total: 1018 | This month: 24