Norma Jean - Stream New Song

Norma Jean have made available for listening a brand new track "Safety Last". You can give it a spin below. The song is part of the group's upcoming record All Hail, scheduled for an October 25th release by Solid State Records.

All Hail tracklist:

01. Orphan Twin
02. [Mind Over Mind]
03. Safety Last
04. Volunteer Tooth Filing
05. Landslide Defeater
06. Full Circle In Under A Minute
07. /with_errors Lyrics
08. Trace Levels Of Dystopia
09. Translational
10. Extra Dimensional Palette Cleanser
11. If (Loss) Then (Leader)
12. Careen

Band profile: Norma Jean
Posted: 08.10.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 502 | This month: 1