Evadne - To Release Compilation Album In December

Spanish doomers Evadne announce the release of a new compilation album, titled Dethroned Of Our Souls. It will be released by the Armenian label Funere and will be available from 5th December in digibook case format. Compilation contains remixed and remastered songs of EP Dethroned Of Light, including a live session of the song "Colossal". In addition, it features also "Like Atlas", a cover of a Officium Triste song made for the 25th Anniversary of their record Born To Lose, Doomed to Die, and songs from demo In The Bitterness Of Our Souls.

Track listing:

01. Bleak Remembrance (feat. J. F. Fiar)
02. Awaiting (feat. Natalie Koskinen)
03. The Wanderer
04. Like Atlas (Officium Triste cover)
05. Colossal (live session)
06. At The Edge Of The Cliff
07. The Autumn Of The Withered Roses
08. Bleak Rememberance

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Evadne
Posted: 11.11.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 472 | This month: 3